Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire! A Spoonful of Spying By Sarah Todd Taylor

Alice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire! A Spoonful of Spying By Sarah Todd Taylor

Regular price QAR 55,00
Regular price Sale price QAR 55,00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

lice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire will whisk you away on a fabulous adventure, full of daring action and delicious cakes!

Baker by day, spy by night – Alice Éclair leads an exciting double life!

Inventors and artists have gathered in Paris for the World Fair. All eyes are on the aeroplane exhibition – these incredible machines will take humanity to new heights! Alice suspects that some of these inventors are in terrible danger, but no one will believe her. Surrounded by enemy spies, Alice will need to use every trick in the recipe book if she’s to keep her friends safe and stop France’s greatest invention from falling into the wrong hands.

With a half-baked plan and a dash of daring, Alice must foil the enemy’s plot before the whole thing boils over…

A Spoonful of Spying is Alice’s second adventure and can be read as a stand-alone novel, or enjoyed as part of the Alice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire series. Look out for Alice’s first mission, A Recipe for Trouble!

Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike

https://issuu.com/nosycrow/docs/aspoonfulofspyingissuextract

View full details